oy [ 07.04.2003, 12:36 a.m. ]

The past few days, my pseudo-insomnia has returned. Even last night, before I was so rudely interrupted, I was having trouble sleeping. I don't know if I'm thinking myself awake or what, but I just can't sleep.


Both last night and tonight I find myself laying in bed, awake, song lyrics running through my head. The same song both nights. Have I been listening to this song a lot lately? Yes. More than others? No. So I search for meaning in it. I can't seem to find any.


It's just not fair. It's like it was a couple months ago...I just can't sleep because he's not here/there. Oy. How it hurts.


So I came downstairs to listen to the song. Maybe that will make it go away. Or maybe I'll just listen to it until I pass out.

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design