legally [ 04.04.2006, 2:50 p.m. ]

yesterday was absolutely amazing!

i started the day out by sipping a glass of wine and eating cheese at midnight. my roommates sang happy birthday to me and i opened one of my presents from my roommate ryan. he got me an adorable martini shaker that has our school's logo engraved on it. it took me for-ever to get to sleep--i was too excited!

i got to work yesterday and my boss had made a huge tray of cupcakes and had also brought me a lovely set of wine glasses and wine crackers. my co-worker courtney also brought me a gift--she got me cosmo mix and a small bottle of vodka. so sweet! i went to my enviro geography lab and then took the rest of the afternoon off. when i got home, there were two packages from my mom in the living room. i opened them up and inside there were two scrapbooks full of pictures of me from birth all the way through high school. there was also a scrapbook full of little momentos--programs, awards, etc. it was sooo sweet of her and so neat! i almost cried looking through them! my roommate gina brought me home a gift--she got me a set of adorable martini glasses that are purple and striped.

nicole, gina and i went out to dinner at our favorite mexican restaurant and i had my favorite dish and a strawberry margarita. the waiter didn't card me though! we came back home and on the kitchen table was a tiara and this set of highlighters that i have wanted forever from my roommate ryan. such a doll. i got ready to go out and consumed about 3 cosmos in the meantime. my roommate ryan and i got ready and headed out to aggieville at about 9:30. we started out the night with the world's largest long island iced teas. they were soooo good. lots of friends came and went throughout the night and i ended up drinking two of the huge long islands, 4 shots and a white russian. i ended up stealing a couple of cups (yay for huge purses) and ryan also bought two of the big long island glasses. it was such a good time! i was feeling a little under the weather this morning, but that comes with the territory!

here are the rest of the pictures from the night! i love it!

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design